New Rule

I’ve had to implement a new rule.

Not for the blog, but for me in my favorite chair.

The new rule is: No computer until at least one Psalm read/prayed.

This thing is taking up way to much time… no, I’m letting it take up too much time.

Someone out there ask me tomorrow if I’m following the rule.

4 responses to “New Rule

  1. Will do

  2. Do I have to be honest? : )

  3. Absolutely, you have to be honest…. so did you read a Psalm and pray before getting on the computer?

  4. Oh yeah I did. Even when I really wanted to check the weather first to see if my youngest’s 9 am ball game was gonna be rained out.

    You’re welcome to ask any time in the future.

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

