I got nothin’

So instead of making up something that sounds spiritual, I’m just going to say it.

I got nothin’.

As a matter of fact, most of my days are made up of that ordinary, run of the mill, life stuff. Mostly without blindingly insightful, witty, life altering events and thoughts.

Ordinary.

3 responses to “I got nothin’

  1. jimmy paravane

    OK, I don’t know where you have been hiding, but consider yerself officially kicked out from under the rock. (grin)
    In other words, dude, I like yer blog. Honesty. What a theme. Dang, I wish I’d thought of that first. (grin)

  2. Much appreciated.

    I don’t, however, have a corner on the honesty market, so jump on in, the water’s fine.

    At least it’s not boiling … yet.

  3. jimmy paravane

    three dots and a yet. Yes, yer gonna fit in nicely. (grin)

Leave a Reply

