My best shot

At the end of the day, I personally shouldn’t of. After all, it’s not rocket science. But, with all due respect, at this moment in time, it’s fairly unique.

Turns out it’s a nightmare 24/7 and, going forward, I’ll basically give 110%. Actually, the fact of the matter is I can’t get my head around it, but I’ve got to not only talk the talk, but walk the walk.

Let me be honest, the fact of the matter is that I’m not sure that lessons will be learned.

But in the mean time, I will try to avoid these, and these.

(HT-Lifehacker)

Leave a Reply

